Funk / Soul

Zobacz jako Lista Siatka

Produkty 1-10 z 15

Ustaw kierunek rosnący
  1. Hot Chocolate - The Very Best Of Hot Chocolate
    Hot Chocolate - The Very Best Of Hot Chocolate
    22,50 zł
    A1 - It Started With A Kiss
    A2 - So You Win Again
    A3 - I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I?)
    A4 - No Doubt About It
    A5 - Brother Louie
    A6 - Tears On The Telephone
    A7 - Chances
    A8 - You Could've Been A Lady
    B1 - Every 1's A Winner
    B2 - Girl Crazy
    B3 - You Sexy Thing
    B4 - I'll Put You Together Again
    B5 - Are You Getting Enough Happiness
    B6 - Emma
    B7 - What Kinda Boy You're Looking For (Girl)
    B8 - Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac
    Dowiedz się więcej
  2. Various - Bell's Hit-Report
    Various - Bell's Hit-Report
    13,50 zł
    A1 - Candida
    A2 - Every Little Move She Makes
    A3 - Ready Or Not Here I Come
    A4 - G.T.O
    A5 - I Ain't Got To Love Nobody Else
    A6 - The Letter
    B1 - I Think I Love You
    B2 - Angel Baby
    B3 - Working In A Coal Mine
    B4 - Little Girl
    B5 - A Man Needs A Woman
    B6 - Up, Up And Away
    C1 - Gimme Gimme Good Lovin'
    C2 - 1432 Franklin Pike Circle Hero
    C3 - Angel Of The Morning
    C4 - Rainy Jane
    C5 - Isn't It Lonely Together
    C6 - In The Bad, Bad Old Days
    D1 - Love Grows
    D2 - Keep On
    D3 - Zoo De Zoo Zong
    D4 - Moonlight Gambler
    D5 - Reach Out, I'll Be There
    D6 - Mississippi Queen
    Dowiedz się więcej
  3. Quincy Jones - Roots (The Saga Of An American Family)
    Quincy Jones - Roots (The Saga Of An American Family)
    18,00 zł
    A1 - Motherland
    A2 - Roots Mural Theme
    A3 - Main Title: Mama Aifambeni (Premiere Episode)
    A4 - Behold, The Only Thing Greater Than Yourself (Birth)
    A5 - Oluwa (Many Rains Ago) (African Theme)
    A6 - Boyhood To Manhood
    A7 - The Toubob Is Here! (The Capture)
    A8 - Middle Passage (Slaveship Crossing)
    A9 - You In Americuh' Now, African
    B1 - Roots Mural Theme Intro (Slave Auction)
    B2 - Ole Fiddler
    B3 - Jumpin' De Broom (Marriage Ceremony)
    B4 - What Can I Do? (Hush, Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name)
    B5 - Roots Mural Theme Bridge (Plantation Life)
    B6 - Oh Lord, Come By Here
    B7 - Free At Last? (The Civil War)
    B8 - Many Rains Ago (Oluwa) (African Theme: English Version)
    Dowiedz się więcej
na stronę
copyright © 2024